#SupernaturalSunday – Apologies!

That’s not creepy at all, right? How can you not love that face? Sorry, Supernatural fans. This week, life got in the way and somehow I completely forgot my blog. 😦 i blame season 6 of Supernatural since there was a marathon on TNT all day Friday and I got distracted by it and somehow, forgot I hadn’t written my blog yet. Yesterday, I participated in the Walk to End Alzheimer’s, which was an amazing experience. I was so busy getting ready for that and then, shopping for my daughter’s birthday, the blog slipped my mind again yesterday. 😦 Again, I apologize. Today, my six-year-old daughter is home with me all day and I don’t feel comfortable watching this episode with her around (since it  scares me and all). Plus, I really wanted to put a lot of thought into this one since several new characters are introduced and we’re dealing with the aftermath of Dad’s death. So, I will work on a more detailed post for later. I feel terrible. Here are some gifs to ease the pain.

 

 

About Amy Cavenaugh

Writer. Single Mom. Library Assistant. Coffee Lover. NKOTB and Joe Mac supporter. Walking Dead fanatic, and oh, yeah, author of A SCARRED MIND, my first adult thriller. :)

Posted on September 29, 2013, in Supernatural Sundays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

