Cover Reveal: GILDED DESTINY by Nola Sarina

OMG!!! Hahaha I’m so excited I could SQUEEE. Or cry. Possibly some jumping around and falling over in the process.

…Probably not the best way to start this post off.

Anyway, I’m beyond thrilled to announce the release date for my first Vesper Novella, GILDED DESTINY, which would not even exist if it weren’t for the amazing support of all you folks on here. You guys rock, seriously. I couldn’t ask for a more awesome group of readers, writers, and friends!

GILDED DESTINY will release on MAY 13! AHHH! E-readers, look out, the Vespers are coming to get you!

Without further ado (Hehehe I always wanted an excuse to say that!) Here it is!!!

GILDED DESTINY

A Vesper Novella by Nola Sarina

A woman’s memory returns when she falls in love with the monster who took it from her.

Calli tattoos her skin to fill the holes in her memory, thanks to an accident that left her mind damaged and empty. But a nasty encounter with a fired employee leaves her in the arms of her unlikely savior: Nycholas, a predatory, serpentine Vesper on the run from his brutal master.

Nycholas’ clandestine world holds the secrets to mankind’s origin and survival… but he only wants one thing before his time is up: a few colorful nights with Calli, the fragile, tattooed, human woman he pursued and saved.

The more Calli learns about Nycholas, the more her own darkened memories return to her. Despite her haunted past, she loses herself to passion and desire with her immortal captor.

Now, Calli must overcome the demons of her past, or allow Nycholas to kiss her memories away and spare her the trauma of loving a doomed immortal. But each choice comes with dire consequences – some that endanger not only herself, but her family as well.

What do you think? Do you guys LOVE IT as much as I do? I love it. I love it so much I’m bouncing as I type. Well, I’m on an exercise ball, but that’s beside the point. Is it awesome? Is it as awesome as I think it is?! I WANT TO CUDDLE IT!

I’m so freaking excited I thought I’d give some stuff away. Are you guys down with that??? Click below, since this particular WordPress format likes to argue with Rafflecopter and doesn’t want to embed it directly and should be sent to the corner for a timeout until the two can get along. 😉

Sorry, in that silly-hyper-happy-squee mode!

The prizes are:

A three-pack of custom Vesper temporary tattoos, since tattoos play a huge role in this novella.

A signed bookmark, hand-made by yours truly.

A free copy of the Ebook when it comes out on May 13!

Click it ↓

a Rafflecopter giveaway

GILDED DESTINY is the first of three novellas in my dark fantasy VESPER series, represented by Michelle Johnson of Inklings Literary Agency. Please follow me on Twitter @NolaSarina and on Facebook for awesome announcements, giveaways, and upcoming info about the second Novella in the series!

About Nola.Sarina

I am an author of dark fantasy, horror and paranormal romance books. My dark fantasy series, The Vesper Series, is a twist on Original Sin. The series is represented by Michelle Johnson of Inklings Literary Agency. I find my favorite books with new takes on all things supernatural, paranormal and biblical, including vampires, angels and demons, and am an advocate for the New Adult market category for fiction.

Posted on March 27, 2013, in Announcements, Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

