Supernatural Sundays – An Apology.

So…

Dean-hi

Last night, I sat down to do up my list of things to do…

Crowley-list

You see, I just founded my own literary agency – Inklings Literary Agency – and I was focused on all the things to do for my clients and my business. But there was something in the back of my mind…

Dean-Cowboy

Well, that too… but really there was something and I just couldn’t put my finger on it.

Huh-Dean

So I went to bed…

Sam flopping into bed

And when I got up in the morning, as I was trying to caffeinate,

Dean-need-more-coffee

It dawned on me. And I was like wait… It’s Sunday…

It's Sunday

then

Sam-Dean-omg

And then

Dean-what-have-I-done

Even Castiel was like

Castiel-what-the-hell

At first I thought of some excuses to give you guys, like

Charlie-excuses

or

Sam-I-lost-my-shoe

and maybe you guys would be all

Sam-seems-legit

But I was pretty sure you’d be more like

Dean-thats-just-sick

So I thought about pretending it didn’t happen

Dean-ghost-in-the-closet

Or just trying to distract you with some mad dancing skills

Dean-dancing-like-Michael-Jackson

Or something else

Sam working out

or maybe…

Dean-Pudding

But I figured you’d just think I was

Dean-drinking

and

Castiel-beer

Or maybe delusional

Dean-Batman

Or maybe you’d just be like

Crowley-no

Or come after me

Castiel-backing-up

Or maybe you’d just be really pissed

Dean-smashing-impala

And maybe exact some revenge

Sam-burning

though that would probably hurt.

Sam-Dean-wincing

So I thought I would just come clean

Sam and Dean couldn't hurt

and apologize

Sorry-Castiel

And make a peace offering

Castiel-solidarity-sandwich

And hope you’ll forgive me

Sam-Dean-hugs

Cause you guys are awesome!

Dean-you're-awesome

And without you I’d be like

Castiel-collapsing

So I promise next week I’ll be on time! Until then,

Bye-Crowley

About Michelle L. Johnson

Agent with Inklings Literary Agency, Author, and occasional wannabe comedienne. Firm believer in all things caffeinated. Represented by Jamie Bodnar Drowley.

Posted on February 3, 2013, in Supernatural Sundays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. That was awesome! You’re forgiven πŸ™‚ You should do these more often!

  2. Apology accepted. Especially if I get to keep watching all the little clips. πŸ˜‰ Also, I just watched the one where they go back to the old west. So funny. Dean cracks me up every time.

  3. I literally lmao! That was pretty much the best Supernatural Sunday ever πŸ™‚ Best of luck w/ the new agency! As I’ve told you, I think it’s going to be awesome! You rock. πŸ™‚

  4. No apologies necessary! You’ve had an extraordinary week, to say the least… and this was a wonderful post! Doesn’t get much better than Sam, Dean and Castiel making silly faces and, of course, looking hot as ever! Even Crowley… well, he is silly, but not exactly hot!

    You have a lot on your plate at the moment, Michelle, and we’re all cheering for you. Congratulations again on you new venture! And thanks for another awesome Supernatural Sunday!

    Now, while my guys watch the Super Bowl, I’m going to hit the treadmill and watch Sam and Dean!

  5. LOVE IT!!! Concise, to the point, and not so bad on the eyes…

Leave a Reply

