Some Christmas Fun – Videos!

I grew up listening to Mannheim Steamroller every Christmas Eve with my brother and my parents, hanging out by the tree enjoying the music and sipping hot apple cider before heading to Christmas Eve Mass. For this Christmas post, I thought I’d share a few videos. The first is a cool light show with music by Mannheim Steamroller.

The second is an awesome lights show I found on YouTube while looking for the Mannheim Steamroller one. Enjoy!

And finally, for those of us who like the darker side of things from time to time, please enjoy Awake Ye Scary Great Old Ones, which Michelle Johnson showed me a while back and I thought was totally cool!

Merry Christmas, Blessed Be and enjoy the holiday season with your loved ones and friends! Thank you so much for your support of our blog and we can’t wait to enjoy 2013 with all of you and the new friends we’ll make in the new year!

About Nola.Sarina

I am an author of dark fantasy, horror and paranormal romance books. My dark fantasy series, The Vesper Series, is a twist on Original Sin. The series is represented by Michelle Johnson of Inklings Literary Agency. I find my favorite books with new takes on all things supernatural, paranormal and biblical, including vampires, angels and demons, and am an advocate for the New Adult market category for fiction.

Posted on December 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

